M. Murali

Chairman & Managing Director

S.S. Asokan

Senior Executive Director

Gopalakrishnan J.

Executive Director & Group Chief Financial Officer

K.R Ramesh

Executive Director – Operations

Duraiswamy Srinivasan

Senior Vice President & Company Secretary

Krishna Veeraraghavan

Director & Chief Operating Officer (Bangalore)

K.A.V. Ramesh Kumar

Chief Operating Officer(Chennai)

Balasubramanium S.

Director & Chief Operating Officer (Kolkata)

Balaji R

Chief Operating Officer (Vishakhapatnam)

G.V. Suresh

Chief Operating Officer(Coimbatore)

N. Nagendra

Senior Vice President and Head – Planning and Contracts

Arun Anand

Director – Sales, Marketing and CRM

Vyoma Pandit

Associate Director – Sales & Marketing

Shekar H.K.

National Head – Customer Relationship Management

Jajit Menon

National Head – Sales

Sridhar Rajendran

Vice President – HR & Admin

Vittal Rao

Vice President and Head, Legal

Hariharan Subramanian

Vice President – IT & Technology